Contacta a nuestros Corredores de Valores

CORREDORES NOMBRE LICENCIA CORREO CONTACTO WHATSAPP
Shirley Mejia Peña SIVCV-124 smejiap@isc.com.do 8927605528
Nathalie-Rojas-ISC Nathalie Rojas Maceo SIVCV-196 nrojas@isc.com.do 18096042104
Milka-Hernandez-ISC Milka Hernandez SIVCV-204 mhveloz@isc.com.do 18097222724
José R. Ferreras José R. Ferreras SIVCV-362 jrferreras@isc.com.do 8096041301
Patricia-Aldebot-ISC Patricia Aldebot SIVCV-299 paldebot@isc.com.do 18297457787
Kemberly Hernandez Kemberly Hernandez SIVCV-310 khbatista@isc.com.do 8297602656
Teresa Reyes Teresa Reyes SIVCV-327 treyes@isc.com.do 18096045025
Teresa Reyes Diana Messina SIVCV-374 dmessina@isc.com.do 8096048250
Teresa Reyes Alberto Jorge SIVCV-406 ajorge@isc.com.do 8096041777