Contacta a nuestros Corredores de Valores

CORREDORES NOMBRE LICENCIA CORREO CONTACTO WHATSAPP
Wendy-Salcedo-ISC Wendy Salcedo SIVCV-041 wsalcedo@isc.com.do 18297605528
Patricia-Aldebot-ISC Patricia Aldebot SIVCV-299 paldebot@isc.com.do 18297457787
Nathalie-Rojas-ISC Nathalie Rojas Maceo SIVCV-196 nrojas@isc.com.do 18096042104
Lourdes Moquete-ISC Lourdes Moquete SIVCV-387 lmoquete@isc.com.do 18297602656
Junot-E-Leoke-ISC Junot E. Leoke SIVCV-358 jleoke@isc.com.do
Teresa Reyes Teresa Reyes SIVCV-327 treyes@isc.com.do 18096045025